Bootstrap Icons has different arrow icons as seen below

It includes Arrow icons with left right up down variations

These icons can be used in UX design as well as pages.

It can be customize these icons using css styles based on our needs.

Bootstrap Arrow icons list

Below table shows list of Arrow icons and class list

Name   Class Name   Example
Arrow Down 90 Degrees bi bi-arrow-90deg-down Try
Arrow Left 90 Degrees bi bi-arrow-90deg-left Try
Arrow Right 90 Degrees bi bi-arrow-90deg-right Try
Arrow Up 90 Degrees bi bi-arrow-90deg-up Try
Arrow Bar Down bi bi-arrow-bar-down Try
Arrow Bar Left bi bi-arrow-bar-left Try
Arrow Bar Right bi bi-arrow-bar-right Try
Arrow Bar Up bi bi-arrow-bar-up Try
Arrow Clockwise bi bi-arrow-clockwise Try
Arrow Counter Clockwise bi bi-arrow-counterclockwise Try
Arrow Down bi bi-arrow-down Try
Arrow Down Circle bi bi-arrow-down-circle Try
Arrow Down Circle Fill bi bi-arrow-down-circle-fill Try
Arrow Down Left Circle bi bi-arrow-down-left-circle Try
Arrow Down Circle Fill bi bi-arrow-down-left-circle-fill Try
Arrow Down Left Square bi bi-arrow-down-left-square Try
Arrow Down Left Square Fill bi bi-arrow-down-left-square-fill Try
Arrow Down Right Circle bi bi-arrow-down-right-circle Try
Arrow Down Right Circle Fill bi bi-arrow-down-right-circle-fill Try
Arrow Down Right Square bi bi-arrow-down-right-square Try
Arrow Down Right Square bi bi-arrow-down-right-square-fill Try
Arrow Down Square bi bi-arrow-down-square Try
Arrow Down Square Fill bi bi-arrow-down-square-fill Try
Arrow Down Left bi bi-arrow-down-left Try
Arrow Down Right bi bi-arrow-down-right Try
Arrow Down Short bi bi-arrow-down-short Try
Arrow Down Up bi bi-arrow-down-up Try
Arrow Down Left bi bi-arrow-left Try
Arrow Left Circle bi bi-arrow-left-circle Try
Arrow Left Circle Fill bi bi-arrow-left-circle-fill Try
Arrow Left Square bi bi-arrow-left-square Try
Arrow Left Square Fill bi bi-arrow-left-square-fill Try
Arrow Left Right bi bi-arrow-left-right Try
Arrow Left Short bi bi-arrow-left-short Try
Arrow Repeat bi bi-arrow-repeat Try
Arrow Return Lift bi bi-arrow-return-left Try
Arrow Return Right bi bi-arrow-return-right Try
Arrow Right bi bi-arrow-right Try
Arrow Right Circle bi bi-arrow-right-circle Try
Arrow Right Circle Fill bi bi-arrow-right-circle-fill Try
Arrow Right Square bi bi-arrow-right-square Try
Arrow Right Square Fill bi bi-arrow-right-square-fill Try
Arrow Right Short bi bi-arrow-right-short Try
Arrow Up bi bi-arrow-up Try
Arrow Up Circle bi bi-arrow-up-circle Try
Arrow Up Circle bi bi-arrow-up-circle-fill Try
Arrow Up Left Circle bi bi-arrow-up-left-circle Try
Arrow Down Up bi bi- Try
Arrow Up Left Circle Fill bi bi-arrow-up-left-circle-fill Try
Arrow Up Left Square bi bi-arrow-up-left-square Try
Arrow Up Left Square Fill bi bi-arrow-up-left-square-fill Try
Arrow Up Right Circle bi bi-arrow-up-right-circle Try
Arrow Up Right Circle Fill bi bi-arrow-up-right-circle-fill Try
Arrow Up Right Square bi bi-arrow-up-right-square Try
Arrow Up Right Square Fill bi bi-arrow-up-right-square-fill Try
Arrow Up Square bi bi-arrow-up-square Try
Arrow Up Square Fill bi bi-arrow-up-square-fill Try
Arrow Up Left bi bi-arrow-up-left Try
Arrow Up Right bi bi-arrow-up-right Try
Arrow Up Short bi bi-arrow-up-short Try
Arrows Angle Contract bi bi-arrows-angle-contract Try
Arrows Angle Expand bi bi-arrows-angle-expand Try
Arrows Collapse bi bi-arrows-collapse Try
Arrows Expand bi bi-arrows-expand Try
Arrows Fullscreen bi bi-arrows-fullscreen Try
Arrows Move bi bi-arrows-move Try
Box Arrow Down Left bi bi-box-arrow-down-left Try
Box Arrow Down Right bi bi-box-arrow-down-left Try
Box Arrow Down bi bi-box-arrow-down Try
Box Arrow In Down bi bi-box-arrow-in-down Try
Box Arrow In Down Left bi bi-box-arrow-in-down-left Try
Box Arrow In DownRight bi bi-box-arrow-in-down-right Try
Box Arrow In Left bi bi-box-arrow-in-left Try
Box Arrow In Right bi bi-box-arrow-in-right Try
Box Arrow In Up bi bi-box-arrow-in-up Try
Box Arrow In Up Left bi bi-box-arrow-in-up-left Try
Box Arrow In Up Right bi bi-box-arrow-in-up-right Try
Box Arrow Left bi bi-box-arrow-left Try
Box Arrow Right bi bi-box-arrow-right Try
Box Arrow In Left bi bi-box-arrow-left Try
Box Arrow Up bi bi-box-arrow-up Try
Box Arrow Up Left bi bi-box-arrow-up-left Try
Box Arrow Up Right bi bi-box-arrow-up-right Try
Recycle bi bi-recycle Try
Shuffle bi bi-shuffle Try