Bootstrap icons provides free shapes icons like circle,diamond,gem etc.

Each icon contains three versions

  • normal icon (bi-circle)
  • fill with default color (bi-circle-fill)
  • half filled color (circle-half)

Bootstrap shape icon list

Following table list out all shape icons

Name   Class Name   Example
Circle bi bi-circle here
Circle Fill Circle Fill here
Circle Half bi bi-circle-half here
Diamond Fill bi bi-diamond-fill here
Diamond Half bi bi-diamond-half here
Gem bi bi-gem here
Heart bi bi-heart here
Heart Fill bi bi-heart-fill here
Heart half bi bi-heart-half here
Heptagon bi bi-heptagon here
Heptagon Fill bi bi-heptagon-fill here
Heptagon Half bi bi-heptagon-half here
Hexagon bi bi-hexagon here
Hexagon Fill bi bi-hexagon-fill here
Hexagon Half bi bi-hexagon-half here
Octagon bi bi-octagon here
Octagon Fill bi bi-octagon-fill here
Octagon Half bi bi-octagon-half here
Pentagon bi bi-pentagon here
Pentagon Fill bi bi-pentagon-fill here
Pentagon Half bi bi-pentagon-half here
Square bi bi-square here
Square Fill bi bi-square-fill here
Square Half bi bi-square-half here
Star bi bi-star here
Star Fill bi bi-star-fill here
Star Half bi bi-star-half here
Triangle bi bi-triangle here
Triangle Fill bi bi-triangle-fill here
Triangle Half bi bi-triangle-half here