Bootstrap Icons has different people and persons icons as seen below

It includes Building and generated related with square variation

We can use these icons to create a personal and people icons on websites. We can customize these icons using css styles based on our needs.

Bootstrap People icons List

Below table shows list of Person and people icons list

Name   Class Name   Example
Building bi bi-building Try
Gender Ambiguous bi bi-gender-ambiguous Try
Gender Female bi bi-gender-female Try
Gender Male bi bi-gender-male Try
Transgender bi bi-gender-trans Try
People bi bi-people Try
Person Circle bi bi-person-circle Try
People Fill bi bi-people-fill Try
Person bi bi-person Try
Person Badge bi bi-person-badge Try
Person Badge Fill bi bi-person-badge-fill Try
Person Check bi bi-person-check Try
Person Check Fill bi bi-person-check-fill Try
Person Dash bi bi-person-dash Try
Person Dash Fill bi bi-person-dash-fill Try
Person Fill bi bi-person-fill Try
Person Lines Fill bi bi-person-lines-fill Try
Person Plus bi bi-person-plus Try
Person Plus Fill bi bi-person-plus-fill Try
Person Rolodex bi bi-person-rolodex Try
Person Square bi bi-person-square Try
Person Video bi bi-person-video Try
Person Video2 bi bi-person-video2 Try
Person Video3 bi bi-person-video3 Try
Person Workspace bi bi-person-workspace Try
Person X bi bi-person-x Try
Person X Fill bi bi-person-x-fill Try