Bootstrap Icons has different Tools icons as seen below

It includes Building and generated related with square variation

We can use these icons to create a tools such as pen pencil, hammer,nut wrench and brush icons on websites. We can customize these icons using css styles based on our needs.

Bootstrap Tools icons List

Below table shows list of Tools icons list

Name   Class Name   Example
Paint Brush bi bi-brush Try
Paint Brush Fill bi bi-brush-fill Try
Paint Bucket bi bi-bucket Try
Paint Bucket Fill bi bi-bucket-fill Try
Settings Gear bi bi-gear Try
Settings Gear Fill bi bi-gear-fill Try
Settings Gear Wide bi bi-gear-wide Try
Settings Gear Wide Connected bi bi-gear-wide-connected Try
Hammer Tool bi bi-hammer Try
Nut bi bi-nut Try
Nut Fill bi bi-nut-fill Try
Ballpoint Pen bi bi-pen Try
Ballpoint Pen Fill bi bi-pen-fill Try
Pencil Write bi bi-pencil Try
Pencil Fill bi bi-pencil-fill Try
Pencil Square bi bi-pencil-square Try
Screwdriver bi bi-screwdriver Try
Tools bi bi-tools Try
Wrence bi bi-wrench Try